Sweet Seductions

The Sweet Seductions Series is a brand new erotica romance series based around the members of the vampire metal band White Coffin. Join these five hot vampire rockers as they enjoy their fame, go on pervy misadventures, and fall in love. Each book is set to tease, please, tantalize, intrigue, and tickle your funny bone. These are all stand-alone novels with a complete story line.


It's all pervy fun until someone ends up dead.

It’s all pervy fun until someone ends up dead.

We’re all freaks in one way or another.













You’re not a klutz, babe, just a little jinxed.














White Coffin is:

Andy Savage: lead vocals

Jacob Pittman: lead guitar

Jeremy Fergers: lead guitar

Ash Pardue: bassist

Christopher Comma: drums