Ready to sink your teeth into Nicola’s world? Or maybe you would like a little sampler to get you started? Don’t wait another minute to transport yourself into one of Nicola’s unique worlds. Read teasers and buy books via Amazon and Nicola’s Online Store. You can also find additional free shorts and the Before the Sun Rises Companion Piece on Nicola’s WattPad page.


Before the Sun Rises Series (Original Trilogy)

The Red Fang – Book 1

Immortal Sins – Book 2

Clan of the Claw – Book 3


Before the Sun Rises Series: Fallen From Grace

Blood Rising – Book 4

Blood Spell – Book 5

The Dark Flame: a prequel – Book 5.5

Blood Debt – Book 6

Blood Spell – Book 7

Torture Me: a short

Before the Sun Rises Companion Piece


Sweet Seductions

The Taming of Andy Savage – Book 1

Collaring Ash – Book 2

Jinx’d! – Book 3


Stand Alone Novels:

Vindicturs, the Dark Lord

Hell’s Ballad

Micah’s Ember



Shorts & Novelettes:

The Gods of Darkness

The Friend

First Time Zombie Fucker