Books & Series List

Before the Sun Rises Series

Original Trilogy:

The Red Fang – Book 1

Immortal Sins – Book 2

Clan of the Claw – Book 3

Fallen From Grace Sub-Series:

Blood Rising – Book 4

Blood Spell – Book 5

The Dark Flame – a Fallen From Grace prequel

Blood Debt – Book 6


Sweet Seductions Series

The Taming of Andy Savage – Book 1

Collaring Ash – Book 2

Jinx’d! – Book 3


Stand Alone Novels

Vindictus, The Dark Lord


Hell’s Ballad

Micah’s Ember


Short Stories

First Time Zombie Fucker (set in the Before the Sun Rises universe)

The Gods of Darkness

The Friend