Sweet Seductions

The Sweet Seductions Series is a brand new erotica romance series based around the members of the vampire metal band White Coffin. Join these five hot vampire rockers as they enjoy their fame, go on pervy misadventures, and fall in love. Each book is set to tease, please, tantalize, intrigue, and tickle your funny bone.


White Coffin is:

Andy Savage: lead vocals

Jacob Pittman: lead guitar

Jeremy Fergers: lead guitar

Ash Pardue: bassist

Christopher Comma: drums


The first book in the series, The Taming of Andy Savage, is for sale now for Kindle and paperback. Find out why readers can’t get enough of #AndySavage. It’s all pervy fun until someone ends up dead.


Book 2 in the series, Collaring Ash, is set to release early 2016. Come find out why the ladies love to hate #AshPardue. Love isn’t always fair.